Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Engineering Management Faculty

Full Time Faculty – ECE

Dr. Ambrose Adegbege
Assistant Professor
University of Manchester, College of Engineering (PhD, 2011)
E-mail: adegbega@tcnj.edu
Constrained Control, Robust Control, Antiwindup Design and Control optimization
Dr. Anthony S. Deese
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department Chair
Drexel University, College of Engineering (Ph.D. 2008)
E-mail: deesea@tcnj.edu Website: http://www.anthonydeese.com/*
Power systems and renewable energy
Dr. Orlando Hernandez
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering 
Southern Methodist University (PhD, 2002)
Email: hernande@tcnj.eduWebsite: http://www.tcnj.edu/~hernande*
Image processing, computer vision, computer architecture, and digital signal processing
Dr. Allen Katz
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
New Jersey Institute of Technology (D. Sc. 1971)
Email: a.katz@ieee.org Website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~alkatz/*
Communications, RF microwave
Dr Kim_Pic Dr. Seung-yun Kim
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and First Year Coordinator of School of Engineering
University of Dayton (PhD 2007)
Email: kims@tcnj.edu Website: http://www.drseungkim.com/*
Collaborative and Human Centered Computing and Petri-net Modeling and Simulation
DSC_0742 Dr. Larry A. Pearlstein
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Princeton University (PhD 1987)
Email: pearlstl@tcnj.edu Website: http://pearlstein.pages.tcnj.edu
Intelligent Audio and Video Processing for Analysis, Enhancement and Compression
Schreiner Pic
Dr. Steven Schreiner
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Dean of Engineering
Vanderbilt University (PhD, 1995)
Email: schreine@tcnj.edu
Biomedical Engineering

 

Full-Time Faculty – MEC

Dr. George N. Facas
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Past Dean
Drexel University (PhD 1985)
Registered Professional Engineer in New Jersey
Email: facas@tcnj.eduWebsite: http://engsci.tcnj.edu/faculty/facas*
Thermal Fluids, Computational Fluid Dynamics

Dr. Lisa Grega
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Rutgers University (Ph.D., 1995)
Email: grega@tcnj.edu
Experimental Fluid Mechanics, Turbulent Flows

Dr. Manish Paliwal
Professor of Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering and Department Chair
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale (PhD, 2003)
Email: paliwal@tcnj.edu
Biomechanics, Engineering Mechanics Website: http://paliwal.pages.tcnj.edu/

Bijan Sepahpour
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
New Jersey Institute of Technology (Degree of Engineer, 1994)
Registered Professional Engineer in Delaware
Email: sepahpou@tcnj.edu
Mechanisms, Mechanical Design

Dr. Ching-Tai Shih
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Texas at Arlington (PhD 1985)
Email: ctshih@tcnj.edu
Operations Research

 

Dr. Yunfeng (Jennifer) Wang
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Johns Hopkins University (PhD, 2001)
Email: jwang@tcnj.edu Website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~jwang*
Advanced Manufacturing/Robotics
Dr. Karen Chang Yan
Professor of Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering
Drexel University (PhD, 2003)
Email: yan@tcnj.edu
Biomaterials, Engineering Materials
Adjunct ECE Faculty
 

Joe Jesson
Adjunct Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
DePaul University (M.A., 1991)
Embedded systems, microcontrollers
Email: jesson@tcnj.edu
Adjunct MEC Faculty
 
Clifford G. Barnes
Clifford G. Barnes, Jr.
Adjunct Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, (OE, 1981)
Registered Professional Engineer in Washington State
Email:barnesc@tcnj.edu
Christine Delahanty
Adjunct Faculty
University of Pennsylvania (MSEE, 1988)
Email: delahanttcnj.edu
Mohamed Magdoub
Mohamed Mahgoub
Adjunct Professor
Carleton University (PhD, 2004)
Email:mahgoubm@tcnj.edu

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy